Why?

I started my first blog two and a half years ago. I write about my family, my interests and everyday life.

Reaching out to others I have found the courage to express myself through stitch , and I have reached the point where I want to devote more time to this. I find that I gain support and encouragement from the blogging community and it feels natural to blog about my endeavors . I need to give myself the time and space to be this person. These fledgling efforts deserve their own place and a blog of their own.

I look forward to sharing my journey towards self expression.

Leave a Reply

